play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Port

At Motor Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Port

Motor Port
5
4.5

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hazel Innes

    By Hazel I on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend motorport Newcastle as Mark the salesman was great and there was no pressure he showed me the car as I had already seen it advertised on the forecourt and I bought it the same day .

    Reply from Motor Port on 25/08/19

    Thank you for your review, Hazel. Hope you enjoy your car - Motor Port


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By Shaun G on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently, Very courteous and would definitely use again and recommend.

    Reply from Motor Port on 25/08/19

    We are so glad you would like to use us again, Shaun. Look forward to seeing you when you are ready for a change - Motor Port


  • 5

    Great service

    By Laney B on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish 😊 We had been looking for a Jeep Wrangler for some time and came across one for sale with motor port via auto trader, we then realised that they were 200 miles away, so decided to call prior to driving such a long distance. We discussed part exchange and finance options and the general condition of the vehicle, which we were informed that we would not be disappointed. We were 100% not disappointed the wrangler was immaculate and the minor details we did pick up on motor port ensured would be dealt with prior to collecting the jeep the following week. We agreed a deal and a date for collection everything was dealt with efficiently and professionally to ensure we didn’t have to do more trips than necessary. Overall very pleased with the service from motor port and I would like to thank all the team who dealt with our purchase on the Jeep Wrangler 😁

    Reply from Motor Port on 31/07/19

    The team at Motor Port would like to thank you for such a great review, Laney. We are so pleased you are happy with your Jeep Wrangler and would love to help you out in the future for you next car. See you soon - Motor Port.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF s

    By Paul T on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently and have to say the service was excellent, great friendly staff not pushy and had a great buying experience which was effortless on my behalf. Will definitely recommend and be visiting again when it's time to change.

    Reply from Motor Port on 31/07/19

    Thanks for the review, Paul. We are glad your experience with us was effortless and would like to thank you for choosing Motor Port for the purchase for you car. See you again soon - Motor Port.


  • 5

    Polite, professional and great service, very happy

    By Alex A on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, professional and great service, very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Motor Port on 13/06/19

    Thanks for taking time to write a review, Alex. We are glad you are happy with your purchase. - Motor Port.


  • 5

    PURCHASED FORD FOCUS

    By Alan L on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE THEY MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME

    Reply from Motor Port on 13/06/19

    Thanks for taking time to write a review, Alan. We are glad you felt welcome at our showroom and are happy with your car. - Motor Port.


  • 5

    my experience was good

    By Luke F on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good experience and also very helpful in finding me the car that was right for me

    Reply from Motor Port on 13/06/19

    Thanks for the review, Luke. We are glad you found your perfect car. Hope to see you in the future when you are looking for your next car. - Motor Port.


  • 5

    cannot recommend highly enough, brilliant peolple

    By Michael T on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, vehicle was great, helped with all things including delivery got exactly what I needed

    Reply from Motor Port on 13/06/19

    Thanks for the review, Luke. We are glad you found exactly what you needed - Motor Port.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By Robert D on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service. I purchased a 2014 Hyundai i10 from Motorport, after having it for a few days I noticed a warning light on the dashboard, warning me that I have a flat tyre, which this was not the case when checked. I called in after work, told Peter and John the problem and asked me to bring the car back so it could get checked over. It turned out to be a sensor that needed replacing, which was replaced straight away. I can't fault the lads at Motorport, their go the extra mile for they customers. I would highly recommend Motorport to anyone who is looking to purchase a used car. I would most definitely be using them in the future. Many thanks lads. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Black Ford Focus

    By Paul F on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sooner I walked into Motor port the staff came up to and welcomed me with friendly faces and ask me if they could help me I asked them about a black Ford Focus that they had for sale they started telling me about the car the more they told me the more I liked it so there & then I went and bout car and I've never been happier so BIG THANK YOU to Mark & Peter


‹ Prev Next ›