play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motor Port

At Motor Port we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motor Port

Motor Port

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great service and great staff

    By Janette R on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my second car from motorport And couldn’t have went smoorher from start to finish and all the lads couldn’t have been more helpful would definitely buy from there again top service

  • 5

    genuine experience

    By Ivor P on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service both sales & service vehicle was well presented

  • 5

    No complaits

    By Wilfred O on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Motor port was easy to deal with and straightforward.

  • 5

    First class service through the whole process

    By Julien R on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found and initially viewed the vehicle I was looking for on the autotrader app, left my contact details through autotrader with Motor Port, who promptly contacted myself with a fantastic part exchange valuation for my current vehicle against my new one. Organised to visit the Motor Port premises the same day to view my potential new vehicle. Was greeted by the same friendly polite representative which I’d previously spoken to on the phone to organise the vehicle viewing. Agreed on both the part exchange value and my new vehicle value which was already very competitively priced. Fantastic service that I really can’t fault.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Alan B on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Mark was very helpful could not do enough will recommend Motor Port to friends and family

  • 5

    Amazing service 5* for all the team

    By Meecha B on 06 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service! Went In the garage on a Sunday wanting a new bmw by Tuesday, Peter was so prompt and made sure everything went smooth for me to have my car for my birthday. Sorted the finance out for me! Fantastic service really recommend buying from this garage. Thank u to peter and the team!

  • 5

    Hyundai 4x4

    By David C on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    First rate.. Mark was helpful not pressuring car great

  • 5

    Trouble free purchase of an Alfa

    By John W on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A good easy purchase of and Alfa 159 , no messing around or pushy sales talk, good guys and a pleasure to do business with.

  • 5

    Poor service. Shocking customer experience.

    By Michael N on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just poor poor poor. Reluctant to let me test drive unless I almost guaranteed I'd buy it. No movement on price of car or trade in. Guy looked like the world has ended when I said no thanks. Staff need to go on a customer care course. First rule of sales - customer is always right.

    Reply from Motor Port on 02/02/19

    Hello and I am sorry you feel that way, as far as we understood you left happy today and did not make us aware that you where unsatisfied,mark did go to a lot of effort as you no to move cars about to get the vehicle out ,also getting the snow of the vehicle for your test drive even tho you did hint you may not buy the car anyway and just wanted to compare it to another one you where looking to buy, in doing this and in the time mark did spend with you he did actually lose a sale to another member of staff so I am sure you can some what understand his slight disappointment With regards to your part exchange vehicle we offer a fair price it is entirely unto you if you accept this offer, our cars are priced fair and competitively and we have no reason to discount them and we are not obliged to do so

  • 5

    Great service no issues!

    By Kristina T on 05 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service! Sales man was a great help! Recommend!